Questions and orders
call toll-free
US and Canada
1-800-324-8305

Listen to Audio Clips

The World Community for Christian Meditation Web Site


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams

800-324-8305

Contemplative Life
12995 N. Oracle Rd.
Suite 141-405
Tucson, Arizona 85739

Books by Fr. Freeman

Born in London in 1951, Laurence Freeman was taught meditation by John Main, and became his successor. He is the Spiritual guide of the World Community for Christian Meditation, and a Benedictine monk. He leads retreats and seminars, and nurtures interfaith understanding.
Sensing God - Laurence Freeman
Special Purchase
$12.99 Sale Price:  $10.95
A Simple Way Book
NEW EDITION: Meditation is a pilgrimage to your own center, to your own...
Price:  $10.95
Six-Week Introductory Course
Step by step guide for presenting a Six-week Introduction to Christian...
Price:  $9.95
Beauty's Field - Seeing the World
New Book by Fr. Laurence Feeman
Price:  $21.00
A Pearl of Great Price- Laurence Freeman OSB
The Meditation group is the most contemporary expression of and answer to the...
Price:  $6.95
A Short Span of Days
Price:  $8.95
Christian Meditation: Your Daily Practice
This pocket-size book is Laurence Freeman's little 'manual for beginners' on...
Price:  $6.95
First Sight
Hot Deal
Price:  $16.95
Jesus the Teacher Within
Hot Deal
Father Laurence has written this book, Jesus the Teacher Within, in full...
Price:  $24.00
Light Within
In the tradition of John Main, Laurence Freeman continues the work of his...
Price:  $16.00
Meditation & Inter-faith Dialogue
In this book Laurence Freeman, Director of the World Community for Christian...
Price:  $3.50
Monastery Without Walls
A new revised edition of John Main's spiritual letters. This edition brings...
Price:  $30.00
September 11th and First Sight
Hot Deal

Two essays by Laurence Freeman commemorating the anniversary of September...

Price:  $21.95
The Goal of Life (Laurence Freeman)
Hot Deal
Price:  $12.50
The Inner Pilgrimage - Laurence Freeman OSB
A lucid presentation of the essential teachings on Christian meditation....
Price:  $6.95
The Selfless Self
In The Selfless Self, the Benedictine monk and teacher Laurence Freeman...
Price:  $21.00
1